Governing Body

SL No. Name Designation
1 Idris Ali President
2 Dr Shamim Bhar Teacher-in Charge and Secretary
3 Shri Debesh Mondal Government Nominee
4 Shri Sudip Kumar Mondal Government Nominee
5 Shri Rajat Sarkar Government Nominee
6 Dr Ishani Ghosh University Nominee
7 Shri Pradip Kumar Mondal University Nominee
8 Shri Arabinda Shit University Nominee
9 Dr Sukla Bhattacharyya Teacher Member
10 Dr Mahabbatunnesa Khatun Teacher Member
11 Monami Mukherjee Teacher Member
12 Md Golam Martuja Teacher Member
13 Shri Prasanta Chakraborty Non-Teaching Member
14 Shri Tapas Kumar Das Non-Teaching Member
15 Students’ Council Representative Student Member

Our college is a center of quality learning

Our mission is to shape our students into smart responsible citizens