IQAC/NAAC >> IQAC Composition

IQAC Composition



Dr Shaikh Kamal Uddin


Dr. Shamim Bhar

Teacher Representative

Dr Mahabbatunnesa Khatun

Teacher Representative

Monami Mukherjee

Teacher Representative

Dr. Paramita Sarkar

Teacher Representative

Prasanta Chakraborty

Administrative Office Representative

Shri Sudip Kumar Mondal

G.B Nominee

Sohel Rana Sarkar

Alumni Representative

Yezaz Ahmed

Student Representative

Coordinator: Monami Mukherjee, Assistant Professor (English)

Our college is a center of quality learning

Our mission is to shape our students into smart responsible citizens.

Follow Us On:    

Hingalganj Mahavidyalaya © 2014 – 2022 All rights reserved. | Powered by       Infotech  Lab